Current track

Title

Artist

Current show

Music Free For All

4:00 am 7:00 am


The Bluegrass Cafe

Presented by Terry Brewer

Scheduled on

Sunday 6:00 pm 9:00 pm

Life is Music... Share the Grass!

Tagged as ,

The Bluegrass Cafe


I invite you to join me, your host Terry Brewer for The Bluegrass Cafe live broadcast every Sunday. And enjoy 3 hours of Bluegrass, and Bluegrass gospel music radio. I will feature new music from today's top and local artists, in addition to bluegrass favorites, your requests, and more!

I enjoy sharing music with others, so please join me this Sunday!

Sundays


6-9 pm Eastern, 5-8 pm Central, 4-7 pm Mountain, 3-6 pm Pacific

The Bluegrass Jamboree


Terry Brewer started sharing bluegrass music videos on Facebook and noticed how many people liked and shared the posts. In 2013 SHARE THE GRASS started and I created a Facebook group called The Bluegrass Cafe. With 100 people asking to join daily it grew very fast. A few months later I created The Bluegrass Cafe Facebook page, YouTube Channel, and a Bluegrass Cafe Twitter page. I was sharing 50+ posts a  day and was amazed at the response, likes, and people sharing the post with others.


Lou Ellen a friend on Facebook that was helping with The Bluegrass Café FB group, told me about The Bluegrass Jamboree and Annette Grady. I started listening to The Bluegrass Jamboree online and became a fan of the live shows. After meeting Annette and talking with her, I was impressed with her story and her devotion to bluegrass music. So, I volunteered to help with The Bluegrass Jamboree Facebook page and The Bluegrass Jamboree Chat FB group.


Now for a new adventure, sharing bluegrass music with others as the host of The Bluegrass Café on thebluegrassjamboree.com. Thank you, Annette, for allowing me to become a part of The Bluegrass Jamboree staff.

The Bluegrass Cafe

I invite you to join me, your host Terry Brewer for The Bluegrass Cafe live broadcast every Sunday. And enjoy 3 hours of Bluegrass, and Bluegrass gospel music radio. I will feature new music from today’s top and local artists, in addition to bluegrass favorites, your requests, and more!

I enjoy sharing music with others, so please join me this Sunday!

Sundays

6-9 pm Eastern, 5-8 pm Central, 4-7 pm Mountain, 3-6 pm Pacific

The Bluegrass Jamboree

The Bluegrass Jamboree is an online radio broadcast station. Our personalities span the U.S. and beyond.


Read more

The Bluegrass Cafe crew

Growing up listening to music, Terry realized the importance it held in life.